What are you Trading for It Today?

stock-photo-17026598-holding-the-sky

What did you trade your day for yesterday and what are you trading for it today and what are you going to trade it for tomorrow? We can think about many items that are valuable but when it comes down to it, days are one of the most precious and valuable elements in life.  You see, once we spend that day, be it invested well, enjoy it or blew it, that day is gone forever, never to be used or captured again.

Millions of people trade their days for fear, worry, anxiety, stress and unhappiness. This is a poor trade off for something that is as valuable as a day.  What we must demand in trade for each one of our days is peace, harmony, joy, happiness, fulfillment, energy, and health which equate to be a good investment on our part.

Everyone has problems, everyone deals with things that are unpleasant and uncomfortable but that does not mean that we must exchange our day for unhappiness. Along with lots of success I have had lots of failures in my life personal, financial and business and I found how to keep those failures from destroying me.  This is my system I use; In everything I do I give it everything I have, full out, full commitment and do the “Very Best I Can” that way no matter how the chips fall be it the way I want them to or the opposite of what I want I can walk with my head held high knowing in my heart I did my best and nobody can ask for more than that.

I like what Dr. Fred Price said, “I gave up worry and stress years ago because it never solved anything”.  I have found most of the stress, worry and fear we go through are nothing more than the results of poor planning, poor choices and poor decisions we made in the past.

In fact I would be willing to say that over 90 percent of all our financial problems stem from poor choices. Not turning some of your paper money into gold is a bad money choice that will bite you in the “End” (that is a double whammy end).

Make better choices and you will enjoy better days. Demand full quality for exchange of every day that goes by and for goodness sake whatever you do, sock away some Gold!

Don and Melinda Boyer

DonBoyerAuthor.com

Do You Have The Millionaire Habit?

“Saving a Part of Your Income Each Week and Putting It into Gold” 

“Our mission is to educate you about the importance of owning Gold Bullion so that you can make an intelligent decision about your financial future”

Leave a Reply

