Renew your Mind Daily

Mind Set

If you want to accelerate positive change in your life and take your business and income to the next level of increase you must “Renew Your Mind” daily.  Make it your commitment to drench, flood and saturate your mind with you being a completely healthy, whole and financially successful person.  There is only one way on earth to accomplish this and that is by investing one hour a day first thing in the morning to reading, listening, studying, watching, affirming and meditating on personal growth material.

This is the reason we start all those in our Mentorship course with 52 weeks of the most powerful and life changing materials on the market to “Change their Thinking”.  I have had people tell me they could not devote an hour a day to this kind of discipline because they have a job and I explain to them this is the reason they have a “job” and not financial freedom to do what they want.  Running multiple successful business ventures that include producing our 5th movie this year has Melinda and I working 14 hour days (and we love it!) yet my first task each morning is to arise and go to my study for 90 minutes or more.

Therefore I know that if I can do it with my schedule anyone can do it if they have the desire to change their life.  Now I did not say it was easy, I am just saying It is doable.    Learn to Affirm the good and the bad will eventually vanish.

My Best,

Don and Melinda Boyer

www.DonBoyerAuthor.com

Leave a Reply

