Business Is Not a Game!

groupbooksBusiness is not a Game!  In a game you have a winner and a loser.  Business should not be conducted where one wins and one loses and that is why true business is not a game but a relationship of service and mutual benefit to all parties.  Your life, business and income will go so much smoother and grow much more rapidly when we go about it with the “Service Mentality”. Now here is the real secret to that.  Your first priority service is to yourself and your ability to have all your needs met and become rich.yes I mean wealthy, Millionaire Status if you please.   When you learn to tap into the “River of Plenty” that God has designed and given you and all your needs are met, you will fly out of bed every morning with “Joy Unspeakable” and diligently seek who you  can serve, help and bless.   It’s when our financial needs are not met that business and life becomes a struggle.

All financial lack, or lack of any kind for that matter is simply due from
not understanding how to work the laws of life the correct way.  It is as
simple as that.  The good news is, you can lean and master them and turn things around in your life in a very short time.   Life is spectacular and designed to be enjoyed.  Does that mean challenges and roadblocks will disappear from our life?  Of course not, it just means you will find the Golden Gem in each situation in life and you will no longer look at things as problems but opportunities.   Let me give you an example of this;  I recently had to go onto taking insulin shots, which one has to give themselves right in the stomach every day.  When I share this with people in sincerity they say “I am so sorry”.  I share with them not to be because every morning I wake up and thank God for the insulin, I have so much “Gratitude” for medical science to help keep me healthy and live long. Without Insulin shots people with diabetes (who need the shots) would die without it.

With the insulin shots my body feels great and allows me to function
physically at my best!  I have had people tell me, “I thought you believed
in divine healing?”.  What do you think advance medical science is?  Do you think it comes from the devil?  Now, for the past 30 years I have been an advocate of natural living and health and for many years I had the wrong belief about doctors and modern medicine.   I still live naturally with vitamins and green products but now adding modern medicine to the plan helps me live life to the fullest.

Yes one could look at giving yourself a shot in the stomach as a horrible
thing, or one can find the Golden Gem and turn it into a thing of great
“Gratitude”.

I share this personal story with you today so that you can understand no matter what life throws at you, you can still Win!

Don and Melinda Boyer

www.DonBoyerAuthor.com

Leave a Reply

