Master of Money

Until you become a Master of Money you must be a serious student of money. Many people say money is not important yet millions of people are killing themselves trying to get it.  What most don’t understand is that earning money is an art and science based on the foundational principals that anyone can follow.  As a student of money, your paycheck is your report card. Now that reality will kick your chicken McNuggets right to the moon!  The truth of the matter is, we will live with Buckets Full of Money or Buckets Full of Excuses.

The More excuses that flow off our tongue the Less money flows into our pockets. That’s a law, a sound principal of financial creation.  The worst anti-wealth attraction habit that repeals and chases money away from us is the “Habit of Excuses”.  That habit will double and triple your Loss of Income faster than a monkey eats a banana.  What do we replace the Habit of Excuses with?  The Habit of Taking Massive Action Towards Our Dreams!  Now that my friend is one of the most powerful wealth creation laws you can put into practice.

On my phone screen I have a photo of Walt Disney with his quote “The Way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing”.  If you are going to Master Money you will have to have a working understanding of Working Hard and Hard Work.  Working hard and Hard work is as different as Night and Day.

  • Hard Work Breaks Your Back!
  • Working Hard Breaks The Bank! 
  • Hard work is doing something you hate. 

Working hard is consistent, daily, focus and taking massive action doing something you love and are passionate about.

Master Money Key #1.  Controlled Activity.

“I cannot control what you do, but I can control  

What I do and what I do, not what you do,

Creates My Wealth” 

Let me give you an example of that statement.  When I make an offer to the marketplace I cannot control who will say yes and who will say no.  But what I can control is my activity of how many people I present my offer to, and if I present it to enough people, enough people will say yes to make me rich.  If you are not making the money you want (Mastering Money) you are not seeing, talking and presenting your story to enough people…period.  You are in control of your activity and activity is what creates wealth. MastermindGroup

Controlled Activity will defeat the bully of a J.O.B. that you hate, the lack of cash flow in your business and the frustration of not having enough of what you want, be it time, money or relationships.  I will close today with a true story that recently happened to me.

I was at a mall where I own a retail store and was conversing with 2 other business owners and talking about a hot investment we were about to take part of.  As we were talking the mall janitor walked by with his trash can and we all said hello to “Eddie” as we always do.  What I did not know was Eddie over head us talking about this investment.  After I left our group and started walking down the hall, Eddie flagged me down and said; “If there is any room for me in that investment, let me in” and then fled off to return to his duties.

As I walked away I kept thinking about “Eddie” and said to myself, “This is one smart guy, it won’t be long before he goes from janitor to millionaire”.  After a couple of days I met up with Eddie and told him how smart I thought he was to jump on opportunity.  I said you can invest a thousand dollars and make about five thousand dollars profit in 60 days or less.  He said “great, let me talk to my wife tonight and I will get back with you in the morning”.  Next day, he came beaming up to me and said, “My wife said we can’t afford it right now”.

I smiled and said, “I totally understand”.  About three weeks later, I saw “Eddie” again when he told me that last night he and his wife went to the Guitar Center and she bought him a $1600.00 guitar.  I said wow, I didn’t know you knew how to play the guitar?  He said “I don’t but the salesman threw in a book to teach me how”.  I said, “Eddie do you mind if I give you a little advice?”  Please do was his reply.  I said, you told me you could not afford a thousand dollars to make you money, but here you go buy a $1600.00 guitar that you don’t know how to play.  He looked at me and said, “But Don, you don’t understand, we got it on Credit!”

As I smiled I thought this time as I walked away, “This is one stupid bastard”! 

Be a student of money so that one day you will become a Master of Money and one of the best ways to do that is by joining our Free Exclusive Inner Circle Membership Group.  Every month we send you over $300.00 of valuable resources that will help you double and triple your income free of charge and we even pay for the shipping!

For all our members I always think how smart you are and know that it will be just a matter of time before you become wealthy, and those who don’t take advantage of this incredible offer, well…you know what I am thinking! LOL.

Hey thanks for reading our daily post and sharing us around town with your friends and family. See you tomorrow, love to all of you.

Don and Melinda Boyer

Leave a Reply

