M.S.I. Multiple Streams of Income

One major Secret of all wealthy entrepreneurs is that they have all learned how to create MSI systems (Multiple Streams of Income) within their company or outside of their company. Let me share a few ideas on how you can start doubling and tripling your income by adding a few of these MSI units to what you are already doing.

Lead generator products.  If you are not using a Free e-book, CD, DVD, Reports and/or Blog as an information product to give away in the marketplace you are leaving thousands of dollars on the table and I promise you your competitors are more than happy to take it!  A lead generating product is inexpensive and extremely easy to create and is very effective in turning complete strangers into loyal customers. CD

They are also the foundation of creating an atmosphere and environment of buying verses one of selling.  People hate to be sold, but love to buy!  In fact, when you become a master at creating the buying environment selling becomes unnecessary.  Most waiters don’t focus on selling but on serving, and you get to take the same approach in the buying atmosphere.

If I sold cars, I would create a Free Report, CD and/or DVD or e-book on “Secret Diary of A Car Dealership Owner” 10 Things A Car Dealership Don’t Want You To Know. This transforms you from a pushy commission based salesperson, to friend and coach that is playing on their team.  You then list 10 tips that would benefit the consumer who is in the market for a new car.  Who would you feel more comfortable dealing with, the sales professional who sent you this valuable resource, or driving up to almost any car dealership where 10-15 salespeople are standing at the door like wild starved wolves waiting for their next meal? homebasedipad

Here are 5 of my lead generating tools that I use in emails, free reports, CD, DVD and e-book formats. 

  • “How To Make Your Money Go Up When The Economy Goes Down” (designed to reach anyone with a brain) 
  • “How To Speak More Often To More People For More Money” (designed for the Professional Speaker) 
  • “How To Earn 10,000 Dollars Every Time You Speak” (designed for the Professional Speaker) 
  • “How Effective Is Your Business Card?” (designed for any business) 
  • “How To Turn Complete Strangers Into Paying Customers” (designed for any business or professional selling products or services) 

Now if you look at these Ideas and start making excuses and reasons why you could not create this type of marketing tool, or why it would not work in your field, you might as well just resign yourself for spending the rest of your days with Charlie Tuna at the bottom of the Sea.  It does not matter what kind of business you are in or product you sell, finding new customers and clients is the key to doubling and tripling your income.  Take a look at what you do and if you cannot figure how to add a MSI to it, or need some ideas then join our Exclusive Inner Circle Membership where we are waiting to help and mentor you for free!

http://www.donboyerauthor.com/membership.html 

Until tomorrow, keep dreaming big and make sure your actions are bigger than your dreams.

Don and Melinda Boyer

11 thoughts on “M.S.I. Multiple Streams of Income

  1. This is the right site for everyone who would like to understand this topic.
    You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really
    would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject which
    has been discussed for decades. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  2. hello!,I love your writing so so much! proportion we keep
    up a correspondence extra about your article on AOL?

    I require an expert in this area to resolve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Looking ahead to see you.

  3. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, wonderful blog!

  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog
    posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

