Give Your Way To The Top!

I want to welcome everyone to today’s post.  I appreciate everyone who leaves a like post and all those who are referring our daily blog to their friends and family.  Our goal is to provide you with the most cutting edge business, sales, and marketing secrets to help you double and triple your annual income.  I want to expose the biggest deception that is wiping businesses out and causing more stress than people can deal with.  That deception is…”Business is Slow Due To The Economy”.  The reason this belief is so dangerously deadly is because it’s so easy to swallow and accept.  We struggle with this concept because our check book shows shortage and so our heart and emotions buy into the problem being the economy and it overrides our logic when we see malls, Costco stores, and food chains bursting with business!

If your cash flow and business is slow and in trouble the direct cause is not the economy, the cause is you are not making marketing, exposure, prospecting and sales your number one priority everyday.  I wrote a few days ago about our 3 Best Friends, if you did not read that post, do so today.  Ok, here are the three things you must do to solve all your financial problems and create prosperity once again in your business.

  1. Build An Audience.  Unless you are creating an audience and a following, your hopes to stay afloat and in business, let alone double and triple your income is very slim indeed.   Like when Loyed (Jim Carry in Dumber and Dumber) asked the sexy girl he was in love with; “What chance do I have with you…one out of ten?”  She said, “More like one in a million”!  He was so stupid he yelled, “Yes! So I have a chance!”  What are you doing today to build an audience?  You build an audience by “Creating An Atmosphere To Buy” 
  1. Build A System. Your lead generating system to attract and retain customers are your daily blog, weekly ezine and lead generating gifts of CD’s and DVD’s and most important giving away an e-book you co-authored with top international leaders. 
  1. Make An Offer.  Making an offer is a combination of creating an audience, having a system (marketing); creating a buying atmosphere and attracting the right customers (those who are ready to buy and looking for you) with quality give away gifts. 

As we both know, I could not possibly cover all the details on how to do this in a single post, however this gives you an outline of what it is going to take in order for you to not only solve your financial problems but to double and triple your annual income.

The truth is, the bad economy plays No Role in your lack of business and financial success. D.C. Cordova founder of Money and You, taught us if our business is in a slump it’s because we are not spending enough time and focus on money generating activities. 

What is the first thing most business owners do when they get a lead? I will give you the answer…They try to sell them something.  That is not the way to build an audience, create an atmosphere of buying or make an offer and the worst way to make a sale.  Get this statement in your heart and it will help you double and triple your income;

The Power of Mentorship Books“If You Seek A Sale You Get Fed For The Day

If You Seek A Customer You Get Fed For A Lifetime” 

Making a sale and creating a customer is as far apart as an idiot and a brain, far as the South Pole is from the North Pole. Every business that is struggling right now has no clue how to create a customer or make a sale.  Here is the formula in a nut shell (this may blow your kahoo-nies right off your butt); You create a customer first and then proceed to make a sale. Just because a person or company buys something from you does not make them a customer.

A customer is a person or company that enters into a positive win-win relationship with you for a set period…preferably for a lifetime. 

The way and the only way you create a customer is by sowing, giving and imparting massive amounts of value into their life with a rock solid commitment to solve their problems and give them what they want.  You do that, and you never have to worry about your customer complaining about your price or leaving you for something cheaper.

When I was in the 5th grade I dated older women, those in the 6th grade.  I was the envy of all the 5th grade boys because the only ones they made love to were grass hoppers, lizards and bugs.  Here was my style and how I had such good fortune with the ladies.  Every Friday when I got my allowance I would ride my bike to Sears and I would buy two Christophers, a small stuff animal and as many candy bars as I could. ($5.00 went a long way in 1969).

Then on Monday morning I would pack my backpack (which in 1969 there was no such thing as a backpack for school so I made my own) with all my goodies.  When I got to the bus stop all the 6th grade girls would be gathered and talking and I would walk up and start passing my treats out.  Are you kidding me?  The girls went wild! I was hugged, kissed, and I think even goosed a time or two and as we got on the bus, there I was a welcomed guest with all the older women eating out of my hand.  I was the man with the plan and I did not even know it.  How strange all these years later, that same concept would make me a millionaire!

Listen, if you follow my systems, get in our books, learn my “Painless Prospecting” and Painless Selling” method, I will teach you how to build an audience, create a system, create a customer and make sales for a lifetime.

As one guy said who uses our system, “When I first started leaning your system, I made so much money there was not enough Poly Grip in the house to keep my teeth from falling out of my head”.  You got to love a guy like that…thanks Jeff!

In closing, everyday you are not using my systems is costing you thousands of dollars in profits.  What are you waiting for, email me today so we can get you published in our upcoming book and start making you…lots of money!  See you mañana!

P.S. Have you signed up for our Free Exclusive Inner Circle Membership yet?  Only a few spots left open. Email me and I will send you the details.

Don Boyer

4 thoughts on “Give Your Way To The Top!

  1. Pingback: backlink

Leave a Reply

