“Speak To More People More Often”

What would you do if you got 3 new major speaking events in the next 30 days?

That is exactly what happened to me when I started giving away my e-book, and it can happen for you too!

Based on my experience and your current speaking fees, here are the 5 things that will happen if you land 3 new speaking events in the next 30 days;

  1. You will be so excited you will dash off to the nearest mall and go on a buying spree.
  2. Your creative juices will start to flow and you will create new content, ideas for more products and the positive energy will attract more clients.
  3. You will get so excited and happy you will feel 10 years younger.
  4. Your joy will be unspeakable.
  5. You will love those around you…even the ones you can not stand!

People always want to know how I created a speaking and publishing empire and started working with the top International leaders like Brian Tracy, Bob Proctor, Vic Johnson, Zig Ziglar and Les Brown.

My answer (not secret) is, I started giving away my book (e-book format) for free.  I began using them as my business card on steroids.  They started turning compete strangers into paying customers and loyal clients.

How hard is it to give away your e-book to gain more customers, secure more speaking engagements and increase your income?  It certainly could not be a cost factor because your marketing cost to give it away is free and instantaneously.

Let me share with you one method I use.  When ever I go to any type of meeting or meet someone during my business day, I follow up with a gift, my e-book.  It separates me from everyone else who sends a general email that says; It was nice meeting you, if I can do anything for you…blah, blah, blah.

Plus, I know I have a real legitimate reason to follow up again just to see how they enjoyed the book, which comes across as a non intrusive email drop by.

Oh by the way, how did you enjoy the Power of Mentorship book I sent you?  The chapter by Bob Proctor alone could double your income this year.

Now, let me ask you, what is it worth to you to gain 3 new speaking events in the next 30 days?  Take a moment and really evaluate this question.  I invite you to become a co-author in our upcoming Power of Mentorship book, and let me show you how to get more speaking events in a month than most speakers get in a year by simply giving away your e-book that you co-authored.

Generate a six or seven annual income from your speaking career simply by giving away e-books, it really is that simple.

In closing, as a thank you gift for taking the time to read my email, I attached a report titled 7 secrets from Donald Trump, Brian Tracy, Zig Ziglar and Bob Proctor.  Two of these secrets you can start using today to double your speaking income.

Contact me today at don@donboyer.org or call me on my direct line at 562-237-8039 and I lets get you started on becoming a published co-author with Brian Tracy, Bob Proctor and 18 other top leaders.  Become rich by simply giving away your e-book!

Anyone who said creating a fortune is hard, I guarantee never gave away e-books to grow their business.  Giving away your e-book to grow your business and income is simply…Simple.

My Best,

Don Boyer

www.EmbracetheJourney.net

www.CyberSmartStore.com

2 thoughts on ““Speak To More People More Often”

Leave a Reply

